About District 14

District 14 includes parts of Pinellas, Hillsborough, and Manatee Counties.  The district runs from the Pinellas County Line and North Tampa down into City of Tampa down the east side of the bay to US Hwy 41, then takes a jog into Bradenton.  From there the line heads out to Egmont Key and then a jab into Pinellas, to grab the downtown area of St. Petersburg. Beside Tampa, the district includes Apollo Beach, parts of Temple Terrace, Ruskin, Gibsonton, Bradenton, Gulfport and St. Petersburg.